CONNECT

NEED ASSISTANCE?
WE’D LOVE TO HELP YOU!

Mail Us

IMPACT Melanoma
490 Virginia Rd
Concord, MA 01742

Call Us
800-557-6352

Fax Us
978-371-0109

GET IN TOUCH
GET DIRECTIONS, OR DROP US A LINE.

Fill out my online form.

Tracy Sconyers

Office Manager
Volunteer Coordinator
tsconyers@impactmelanoma.org

Kelli Braga

Support Services Manager kbraga@impactmelanoma.org

General Inquiries

Your Skin Is In

An educational program for middle school, high school and college students
yourskinisin@impactmelanoma.org

Martinis for Melanoma

Community Fundraising Events
m4m@impactmelanoma.org

Shades of Hope

Sponsorship, Ticket, and Event Info
shadesofhope@impactmelanoma.org

Laurie Seavey

Practice Safe Skin Manager
lseavey@impactmelanoma.org

Skinny On Skin

A skin cancer education program for hair and beauty professionals
skinnyonskin@impactmelanoma.org

Team IMPACT

Marathon Team
team@impactmelanoma.org

Jacquelyn Shea

Event & Program Coordinator
Creative Design Specialist
jshea@impactmelanoma.org

Ellen Sturgis

Amy Mason

Event & Program Manager
amason@impactmelanoma.org

Deb Girard

Executive Director
dgirard@impactmelanoma.org